4 Things

Here are four things about me that you may or may not have known, in no particular order. Some directions are at the end.

Four names that people call me:
1. Car
2. Carly
3. Carleener
4. Shithead

Four jobs I have had in my life:
1. Teacher (University)
2. Sourcing Associate
3. Framer
4. Account Manager

Four movies I’ve watched more than once: (only 4?)
1. All Harry Potter movies
2. All LOTR movies
3. Howard the Duck
4. The Shawshank Redemption

Four places I have lived:
1. Chicago, IL
2. San Diego, CA
3. Ft Worth, TX
4. Mt Pleasant, MI

Four places I have traveled:
1. Toronto
2. Washington, DC
3. San Francisco, CA (far too long ago)
4. New Orleans, LA

Four People who e-mail me regularly:
1. Mom
2. VLR
3. Netflix
4. My work staff

Four of my favorite Foods: (ugh! now I’ll be thinking about food)
1. Mexican
2. Gram’s Lasagna
3. Popcorn
4. Bacon & Eggs

Four places I’d rather be right now
1. NYC
2. California
3. Las Vegas
4. In bed

Four friends I think will respond (possibly…)
1. Whoever is most bored today, besides me
2.

Four things I’m looking forward to this year:
1. GCLS
2. Losing weight
3. Quit smoking
4. Women’s Week in P’Town

Four TV shows that I watch:
1. Dollhouse
2. News
3.
4.

RETURN DIRECTIONS:
Now, here’s what you’re supposed to do….if you want to…and please do not spoil the fun. Copy and paste this in to your MY NOTES (or other blogging method), delete my answers and type in your answers. Then tag a whole bunch of people you know INCLUDING the person who sent it to you.

Posted on May 9, 2009, in meme. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. It’s really a fun, I like your post.

  2. And do you ever reply to my email? *sigh* I’m not feeling the love here, Carly.

  3. You’re a goober, Netflix! Don’t you have a computer question to answer somewhere? 😛

Leave a Reply

